關於我們

近年來,中樂的發展一直備受關注。作為澳門第一學府,中國民族音樂在大學的推廣將會是大學在文化藝術方面的主要目標之一。

澳門大學中樂隊成立於2010年,定期在校內開展活動,舉辦音樂會。自2010年5月舉辦了第一場校內專場演奏會後,澳大中樂團每年都會舉辦至少2場中樂專場音樂會。該樂團出訪眾多高校,與其合作交流以及演出,例如清華大學,北京大學,南洋理工大學,中國海洋大學以及西安交通大學。

該樂團演出節目繁多,包括正統古典及現代中國音樂作品。現由澳門中樂團莊傑派先生,擔任樂隊指揮。

聯絡方法

蘇小姐 (E31-2007) 
電話:8822 9909 / 傳真: 8822 2368 / 電郵: sao.services@um.edu.mo

澳門大學中樂隊指導老師︰

莊傑派

樂隊指揮

鄧樂

琵琶聲部導師

姜曉東

二胡聲部導師

錢青

笛子聲部導師

李暢

打擊樂聲部導師

陳曉蓉

揚琴聲部導師

賈磊

笙聲部導師

朱文耀

阮聲部導師

魏青

柳琴聲部導師

周茜

古箏聲部導師

莊傑派老師

民族敲擊樂演奏家。1966年畢業於福建省藝術學校戲曲音樂專科。長期於福建省等多個省、地、市專業團體任司鼓。1983年移居澳門。1987年澳門中樂團成立後,任澳門中樂團敲擊聲部樂師。多次隨團出訪葡萄牙、比利時、印度及中國內地各大城市,出任獨奏、重奏及合奏等多種演奏形式樂師,廣受各界好評與贊揚。

莊氏現為中國音樂家協會敲擊樂協會會員,中國民族管弦樂協會理事,敲擊樂專業委員會理事,澳門中國民族音樂協會會長。

鄧樂老師

1983年出生,五歲隨父學習琵琶。 1992年考入中央音樂學院附小、並以優異成績讀完高中、大學、2004年由學校推薦免試攻讀碩士研究生,擔任中國青年民族管弦樂團琵琶首席。期間一直師從著名琵琶演奏家張強教授,並經常得到劉德海先生、李光華先生指教。

陳曉蓉老師

畢業於福建師範大學音樂系,獲學士學位。自幼喜愛音樂,七歲隨啟蒙老師許可先生學習揚琴,十歲起參加國內文藝演出活動。一九八○年隨家人移居澳門,並活躍於澳門音樂界,多次在澳門電視台及電台演奏。先後得到國內揚琴名師桂習禮、李小剛等指導,使其演奏技術更趨精湛和成熟,並逐步形成獨特的演奏風格。一九八七年加入澳門中樂團至今,經常隨團赴葡萄牙、比利時、印度、中國等地演出,並屢次擔任獨奏,獲得觀眾一致讚賞。

除專注於揚琴演奏外,還致力於澳門揚琴音樂人材的培育。自一九九○年任澳門演藝學院揚琴導師至今,桃李滿門,學生屢獲澳門青年音樂比賽多項殊榮,包括一等獎、榮譽獎和文化局大獎,為澳門培養了大批優秀的揚琴演奏和教學人材。 
現為澳門中國民族音樂協會創會會長、澳門揚琴學會名譽會長、中國民族管弦樂學會揚琴專業委員會名譽理事、中國音樂家協會揚琴研究會會員。

薑曉東老師

8歲起學習二胡,師從楊育敏老師。在小學民樂隊時,參加丹東市舉辦的 文藝匯演,獲二胡表演獎。 1990年考入沈陽音樂學院附中,1993年考入中央音樂學院,師從著名二胡教育家、演奏家劉長福教授。在校期間參加青年民族管弦樂團,多次參加演出及錄音活動,如 “深圳藝術節”、 “新加坡藝術節”等。1997年大學本科畢業,獲學士學位,進入北京市歌劇舞劇院民樂團,期間常為國家領導人表演,亦參與各種大型社會性演出。2002年隨團代表北京市文化局出訪韓國,參加漢城民間藝術節,並參加女子打擊樂的演出。

2004年六月加入澳門中樂團,現為二胡聲部樂師、澳門演藝學院二胡導師。

魏青老師

中國柳琴新銳。自幼學習柳琴,師從瀋陽音樂學院教授周長花,以第一名的成績考入瀋陽音樂學院附中。附中畢業後又以優異成績考入中央音樂學院本科民樂系,獲入學獎學金,師從中央民族樂團國家一級演員張鑫華,本科畢業獲中央音樂學院民樂系柳琴學士學位。畢業後加入澳門中樂團,任柳琴聲部首席。並於2015年考入中央音樂學院柳琴碩士研究生,師從王紅藝女士。

現為澳門中樂團柳琴聲部首席。中國民族管弦樂學會柳琴專業委員會理事。廣東省珠海音樂家協會理事。首屆中國柳琴大賽金獎得主。魏青現在是澳門大學中樂團的柳琴導師。

李暢老師

李暢現任澳門中樂團敲擊樂聲部首席,自幼學習打擊樂,求學期間得到眾多打擊樂名師的指導。本科畢業於中央音樂學院.曾擔任中國青年民族樂團打擊樂首席。作為獨奏家受邀參加了眾多音樂節。李暢現在是中國民族管弦樂學會打擊樂專業委員會名譽理事,澳門中國民族音樂協會、澳門中國打擊樂協會理事長。李暢現在是澳門大學中樂團的課餘指導教師。

周茜老師

周茜,古箏演奏家,自幼學習古箏,1990年畢業於中國音樂學院器樂系。畢業後以優異成績考入中央民族樂團擔任古箏獨奏演員。曾為北京電視台錄製[國樂新章]、[高山流水]專輯,並為中央電視台錄製大量影視作品。來澳門十幾年來,專心致力於古箏教學工作,所教學生曾多次獲得國內外大獎,並有學生考取了中央音樂學院,中國音樂學院等國內外知名學府,成功邁向藝術專業之路。 1996年獲澳門文化司邀請由中國文化部派遣往澳門演藝學院擔任全職古箏導師至今,2009年擔任中國國際古箏選拔賽評委,2012年出版:《古箏入門與提高》一書。

朱文耀老師

來自馬來西亞柔佛州柔新山市(Johor)。現為澳門中樂團樂師,澳門演藝學院阮專業導師、澳門大學學生中樂團阮聲部導師。 
畢業於中央音樂學院,師從徐陽教授。 
十六歲開始習阮,師從新加坡華樂團阮聲部首席張蓉暉女士。2005年前往北京中央音樂學院進修。2009年10月加入澳門中樂團。2011年與王美頤、蔡為仲、藍子澎組成“阮語室內樂團”,在馬來西亞以“四說阮語”的形式,積極推廣阮文化,並得到好評。 
2016年在澳門成功舉辦《朱文耀阮語音樂會》。

錢清老師

7歲開始學習笛子,1994年考入中央音樂學院附中,師從蔣志超教授。2000年考入中央音樂學院民樂系本科,師從著名青年笛子演奏家袁非凡先生,並拜師於曾永清先生。2001年加入中國青年民族管弦樂團,長期擔任笛子聲部首席。先後出訪日本、香港等地區,参加灌錄了大量現代音樂作品與CD唱片。

2004年7月加入澳門中樂團,現任笛子聲部樂師、澳門演藝學院笛子導師。

賈磊老師

1998年中央音樂學院民樂系笙專業本科畢業,現為中國音樂家協會民族管樂研究會會員,笙專業委員會會員。 
自幼喜愛音樂,1987年開始學習笙,師從西安音樂學院嶽華恩老師。1988年考入西安音樂學院附中,在校期間兩次在院內舉辦的觀摩比賽中獲得優秀獎。1994年以優異成績畢業,同年考入中央音樂學院民樂系,師從楊守城老師繼續深造。大學期間得到胡天泉、閻海頓、曹建國、王慧中等名師的指點。1995年在全國民樂比賽中獲優秀獎,在院內第二屆觀摩比賽中獲表演獎,並擔任中央音樂學院中國青年民族樂團笙聲部首席,經常參加各種形式的大型協奏曲音樂會和室內樂現代作品音樂會。1997年7月隨中國青年民族樂團赴日本參加《第七屆靜岡國際音樂節》。1998年畢業後考入中國歌劇舞劇院民樂團,曾先後赴香港、泰國地演出。2000年和2001年兩次隨中國廣播民族樂團赴維也納金色大廳演出。2001年10月調入中央民族樂團,隨團先後訪問日本、韓國、西臘、法國、俄羅斯,到處受到聽眾的熱烈歡迎。2002年參加由中、日、韓三國樂手組成的 “亞洲樂團”進行巡迴演出,同年隨中央芭蓸舞團赴香港、澳門參加芭蕾舞劇 大紅燈籠高高掛”的演出,受到好評。 2004年六月加入澳門中樂團,現任高音笙聲部首席。

訓練

固定團練時間為週六19:00-22:00、週日10:00-12:00

琵琶/柳琴/二胡/打擊樂/笙/古箏/阮聲部於周一至周五下午訓練,琵琶/楊琴於週六上午訓練,笛子於周日晚上訓練

聲部訓練每周3小時,團練5小時。

參加資格及報名須知

入團要求:

對中樂及表演有興趣 
有一定的中樂基礎 
能準時出席每週的團練與聲部訓練 
有責任感,持之以恆 
通過每學期初的招新面試

樂團長期招收有胡琴、琵琶、柳琴、揚琴、嗩吶、笙、笛子、大提琴、低音提琴、及打擊樂經驗的同學。

報名方法

有興趣者, 可填妥報名表格,或聯繫學生資源處 蘇小姐。

請按此下載報名

年份表演及活動

2020

“戰役歸來” 線上表演
澳門大學開放日
京浙澳大學生《回歸之夜》文藝晚會
“進擊Macau” 交流音樂會
“澳馬熏風” 專場音樂會
2019第三屆“同心耀中華”深港澳台青年文化交流藝術季
第三屆「風雲再起」國際冠軍的巔峰之戰2018暨「華語辯論與中華文化」論壇開幕表演
校園文化藝術校隊快閃計劃
“玉門春風” 專場演奏會
“晚秋-宜撫琴” 專場演奏會
2018內地與澳門高等教育展開幕禮表演
第一屆中國與葡語國家高校校長論壇表演
 “聞樂尋春”中樂團專場音樂會 
澳門大學宋永華校長歡迎晚宴 
澳門大學開放日 
 “秋未央·樂縱揚”中樂團專場音樂會
2017 “博雅之璧”揭幕儀式表演
 “青春綻放3”中樂表演(崗頂劇院)
 與廈門大學交流
 澳門大學開放日
 “追憶似水年華”中樂團專場演奏會
 與西安交通大學交流活動
2016澳門大學35週年校友晚宴
 “塞下秋來”中樂團專場演奏會
 澳門大學開放日
 澳門大學35週年文藝晚會
 “春日暢想”中樂團專場演奏會
“青春綻放2” 中樂表演 (澳門文化中心)
2015澳門大學榮譽博士午宴開場演出 
 澳門大學文化夜 
 澳門大學開放日 
 第二屆 愛夢.愛音樂 國際表演 
2014 澳門大學榮譽博士午宴開場演出 
 澳門教育界慶祝建國65週年暨澳門迴歸15週年嘉年華 
 與新加坡南洋理工大學交流活動
 “海澳華章”中樂團與中國海洋大學民樂團聯合演出
 “新澳熏風”中樂團與南洋理工華樂團聯合演出
 澳門大學開放日 
 “踏雪尋梅”中樂團專場演奏會 
2013 與澳門培正中學&澳門永援中學中樂工作坊 
 澳門大學學位頒授典禮演出日 
 澳門大學新校區啟用儀式演出 
 “青花懸想”中樂團專場演奏會 
 與清華大學交流活動 
2012 “清澳熏風”中樂團與清華大學民樂隊聯合演出 
 “敦煌夢”專場演奏會 
 “迷醉”專場演奏會 
2011“古風”專場演奏會 
2010“足跡.跫音”專場演奏會

About Chinese Orchestra

The development and promotion of Chinese Music becomes more appreciated during these years. As the top University in Macao, promoting Chinese Music on the campus will be one of the major objectives in the cultural art aspect.

UM Chinese Orchestra (UMCO) was found in 2010. With the support of ICM, the orchestra now is practicing with professional tutors. It gave its first concert in 2010 under the conduction of the current conductor Mr. Chong Kit Pai. It gives 2 or more regular concerts in the university every year to enrich the student life. The group also visited Tsinghua University, Peking University, Nanyang Technological University, Ocean University of China and Xian Jiao Tong University to have the joined performances with their groups. The group is now having more than 40 members.

Contact Person
Student Resources Section (E31-2007)
Ms. Sandy Sou
Tel:(853) 8822 9909
Fax: (853) 8822 2368
Email: sao.services@um.edu.mo

Conductor and Instructors of UM Chinese Orchestra:

Conductor Chong Kit Pai
Pipa Instructor Deng Le
Erhu Instructor Jiang Xiao Dong
Flute Instructor Qian Qing
Percussion Instructor Li Chang
Yangqin Instructor Chan Hio Iong
Sheng Instructor Jia Lei
Ruan Instructor Choo Boon Yeow
Liu Instructor Wei Qing
Guzheng Instructor Zhou Qian

Zhuang Jiepai

National percussionists. In 1966 he graduated from art school in Fujian opera music specialist. He was the drummer of many professional institutions in Fujian and other provinces In 1983 he moved to Macau. After 1987, the establishment of the Macao Chinese Orchestra, he became the percussion musician of the Macao Chinese Orchestra. Repeatedly toured Portugal, Belgium, India and many cities in mainland China, as the solo, trio and ensemble musicians and done many other forms of performance, and is widely praised and commended.

Zhuang is now a member of Chinese Musician Association; the director of China National Society of Professional Committee of Orchestra; the director of Percussion Professional Committee, President of Macao Association of Chinese ethnic music.

Deng Le

Born in 1983,DENG LE started learning the PIPA at five years old, and was enrolled by primary schools attached to Central Conservatory of Music. She finished her high school and bachelor degree with high distinction and was recommend for admission to the master degree in 2004.  DENG LE was the PIPA principle in the Chinese youth national orchestra. During the academia, she followed the famous PIPA musician Prof.ZHANGQIANG and supervised by Mr.LIU DEHAI and Mr. LI GUANGHUA.

Chen Xiaorong

Graduated from the Music Department of Fujian Normal University bachelor’s degree. She loves music and started to learn Yangqin at seven. From the age of ten, she has participated in many performances. In 1980, she moved to Macao with her family and active in the music industry. She got an opportunity of Gui Xi Li and Li Xiaogang’s guide of playing Yangqin and her playing techniques become more sophisticated and matured, also gradually form a distinct playing style.  She joined the Macao Chinese Orchestra from 1987 and offen perform in Portugal, Belgium, India, China and other places. She also plays as a soloist and always get the audience praised.

In addition to focusing on performances, she also committed to youth music culture. As a Yangqin teacher of the Macao Conservatory starting from 1990, she has cultivated large number of outstanding students and many of them had received the Macao Young Musicians Competition award.

She is currently the Founding Chairman of Macao Chinese Music Association, the Honorary Chairman of Macao Yangqin Association, the Honorary Director of Yangqin Committee of China Nationalities Orchestra Society, Yangqin research member of Chinese Musicians’ Association.

Jiang Xiaodong

Ms Jiang started to learn erhu from 8 years old and under the tutelage of Yang Yumin. She won the erhu performance award in the Dandong Art Show as the member of primary school Chinese Orchestra. In 1990 she was admitted to the Shenyang Conservatory of Music high school, in 1993 was admitted to Central Conservatory of Music and under the tutelage of famous erhu virtuoso educator, Professor Liu Changfu. During the period of school, she participated in the Youth National Orchestra and participated in performances and recordings many times, such as the “Shenzhen Art Festival”, “Singapore Arts Festival” and so on. 1997 became a member of the Beijing City Opera and folk music and often performed for the national leaders, also participate in various large-scale social performance. In 2002 she visited South Korea with the delegation of Beijing Municipal Cultural Bureau.

In June 2004 she joined the Macao Chinese Orchestra. Now she is a musicians of Erhu, and is the tutor of Macao conservatory.

Wei Qing

New star of Liuqin pergormance in China. Ms Wei started to learn liuqin in her childhood and under the tutelage of Zhou Changhua. She was admitted to the Shenyang Conservatory of Music high school at the first place. After graduated, she was admitted to Central Conservatory of Music and under the tutelage of famous liuqin virtuoso educator, Professor Zhang Xinhua. She also won the scholarship of the University. After accomplishing her bachelor degree in Central Conservatory of Music, she joined the Macao Chinese Orchestra and became the chief liuqin musician. In 2015, she began the master studying in liuqin performance and under the tutelage of Ms Wang Hongyi.

Now she is the chief liuqin musician in Macao Chinese Orchestra; the director of China National Society of Professional Committee of Orchestral Liuqin; the director of Zhuhai Musician Admission. She also won the first prize of the first China Liuqin Competition. She is also an instructor for the Chinese Music Orchestra in University of Macau.

Li Chang

He is currently the chief percussion musician in Macau Chinese Music Orchestra. He began to learn percussion in his early childhood and has been guided by many percussion masters. He completed his Bachelor’s Degree in Central Conservatory of Music, Beijing, China. Li Chang once served as chief percussion musician in China Youth National Orchestra and had been invited as a soloist in various music festivals. He now is the honorary director of China National Society of Professional Committee of Orchestral Percussion; the director of Macau China National Music Association and Macau Chinese Percussion Association. He is also a part-time instructor for the Chinese Music Orchestra in University of Macau.

Zhou Qian

GU Zheng virtuoso, 1990 graduated from the China Conservatory of Music, instrumental music department. After graduating with honors, she was admitted to the Central Nationalities Orchestra as GU Zheng soloist. She recorded [Chinese music new chapter], [mountain stream] album for Beijing TV Station and recorded for a large number of CCTV film and television works. Since ten years ago she first came to Macau, she focused on GU Zheng teaching and her students have won several awards at home and abroad. Many students of her enrolled in the Central Conservatory of Music, China Conservatory of Music, and other well-known universities. In 1996, she was sent to Macao Conservatory as a full-time GU Zheng tutor by the Chinese Ministry of Culture, invited by the Macau Cultural Division. In 2012, she published a book: “GU Zheng entry and improvement “.

Choo Boonyeow

Comes from Johor, Malaysia. Now works as a musician in Macau Chinese Orchestra, a professional instructor at Macao Conservatory, and a student instructor at University of Macau.He graduated from the Central Conservatory of Music, under the instruction of Professor Xu Yang.
Choo started to learn Ruan at the age of sixteen, under the instruction of Ms. Zhang Ronghui, Ruan Principal of the Singapore Chinese Orchestra. Choo came to Beijing in 2005 and continued his music career in Beijing Central Conservatory of Music. Choo joined the Macao Chinese Orchestra in October 2009 and successfully held his solo concert “Choo Boonyeow RuanYu Concert” in Macao 2016.

Qian Qing

Mr Qian started to learn Dizi from 7 years old and under the tutelage of Jiang Zhichao in 1994.  He was admitted into the Central Conservatory of Music and under the tutelage of famous Dizi  virtuoso educator, Professor Yuan Feifan and Zeng Yongqing . He participated in the Youth National Orchestra and participated in performances and recordings many times in 2001 and he was the chief of Dizi for a long time .He used to performed in Japan and HongKong.

In July 2004 he joined the Macao Chinese Orchestra. Now he is a musicians of Dizi, and is the tutor of Macao conservatory.

Jia Lei

1998 graduated from China Conservatory of Music, traditional instrumental department, currently the member of The Chinese Musicians’ Association Folk Wind Music Research Society and the member of Sheng Professional Committee.

Jia loves music from his early childhood and started learning Sheng from 1987. He once served as chief Sheng musician in China Conservatory of Music Youth Orchestra.
After graduating in 1998, he was admitted by China Opera and Ballet Orchestra, and has performed in Hong Kong and Thailand. He has followed the China Broadcasting Chinese Orchestra to attend to the performance in Golden Concert Hall twice in 2000 and 2001 respectively. Then he was transferred to the China Central Chinese Orchestra in 2001, and followed it to visited Japan, Korea, Greece, France and Russia, with very favorable comments from audiences. He has been in the Macau Chinese Orchestra from 2004, in which he is the captain of Sheng part.

Training Schedule:
Team Training – 5 hours per week
Section Training – 3 hours per week
 

Team Training Time:
Saturdays 19:00 – 22:00
Sundays   10:00 – 12:00 

Section Training Time: 
Monday – Friday afternoon: Pipa, Liuqin, Erhu, Percussion Music, Sheng, Guzheng, Ruan
Saturday morning: Pipa, Yangqin
Sunday evening: Flute

Eligibility & Application

Students who are

  • Interested in Chinese Music and performance
  • Having foundation of Chinese Music
  • Able to be on time for the team training and section training
  • Having a sense of responsibility
  • Able to pass the interview at the beginning of every semester

The Orchestra is now recruiting students who have experience in Huqin, Pipa, Liuqin, Yangqin, Suona, Sheng, Flute, Cello, Double Bass and Percussion.

Application

Students who are interested can fill in the application form or contact Ms. Sandy Sou at Student Resources Section.
Please click here to download the application form

Year Performance & Activities
2019 Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macao Youth Cultural and Arts Festival
The 3rd “Return of Kings” International Varsity Debating Contest 2018 and “Chinese Debate and Chinese Culture” Forum Opening Ceremony Performance 
UM Campus Cultural & Arts Flash Mob
UM Chinese Orchestra Campus Concert“玉門春風”
2018 UM Chinese Orchestra Campus Concert“晚秋-宜撫琴”
Mainland China & Macao Higher Education Expo Opening Ceremony Performance
Performance for the First Forum for Heads of Higher Education Institutions of China and Portuguese-Speaking Countries
UM Chinese Orchestra Campus Concert“聞樂尋春”
Performance on Welcome Dinner for University of Macau Rector Yonghua Song
University of Macau Open Day
UM Chinese Orchestra Campus Concert“秋未央·樂縱揚”
2017 Performance on the unveiling ceremony for The Wall of Great Wisdom
Chinese Music Concert “青春綻放3”
Exchange with Xiamen University
 University of Macao Open day
 UM Chinese Orchestra Campus Concert  “追憶似水年華”
 Exchange with Xi’an Jiao Tong University
2016  Anniversary dinner of University of Macao
 UM Chinese Orchestra Campus Concert “塞下秋來”
 University of Macau Open Day
 UM 35th Anniversary Talent Show
 UM Chinese Orchestra Campus Concert“春日暢想”
 Chinese Music Concert “青春綻放2” at Macao Cultural Centre
2015  Performance on UM Honorary Degrees Luncheon 
 UM Cultural Night
 UM Open Day
 The Music of Dream in Macau
2014  Performance on UM Honorary Degrees Luncheon 
 UM Cultural Night
 UM Open Day
 The Music of Dream in Macau
 Performance on UM Honorary Degrees Luncheon
 Performace on “澳門教育界慶祝建國65週年暨澳門迴歸15週年嘉年華”
 Exchange with Nanyang Polytechnic University
 Joint performance of UM Chinese Music Group and Ocean University of China Chinese Orchestra
 Joint performance of UM Chinese Music Group and Nanyang Polytechnic Chinese Orchestra
 UM Open Day
 “踏雪尋梅” Chinese Music Concert
2013 Chinese Music Workshop with Pui Ching Middle School and Chan Sui Ki Perpetual Help College
Congregation in UM
 The New Campus Inauguration of the University of Macau
 “青花懸想”Chinese Music Concert
Exchange with Exchange with Beijing Tsinghua University
2012 Joint performance of UM Chinese Music Group and Tsinghua Chinese Orchestra
 “Dunhuang Dream” Chinese Music Concert
 “Obsession ” Chinese Music Concert
2011 “Archaism ” Chinese Music Concert
2010 “The Sound of Footsteps” Chinese Music Concert